Perù a land of history! My trip to Cusco Anablogs

in #travel6 years ago

Hello hello my dear and beloved community of Steemit I hope that each of you is very well, today I want to share with you an adventure that left me thousands of teachings. Thank you for taking your time and read my small and humble post.

I decided

A trip to Cusco - Peru

They know when you are sitting on your bed and you ask yourself: What is missing in my life? That feeling of going beyond, of living incomparable adventures, those adventures that one day sitting in front of your grandchildren will serve to tell the most unforgettable stories and anecdotes! And that's why one day, in the midst of emotions and nerves, I took my suitcase and filled it with everything that would serve me and, without turning the matter around, I set out to cross the borders of my country Venezuela.

This is how today I am in Peru and what can I say about Peru ... which is a wonderful country, rich in culture, history and gastronomy!

I was already here but I had to travel more, that's why I came here! Until Cusco and specifically I am in a place that they told me was magical, but seeing it and being only meters away is incredible! And it is not more than the mountain of the 7 colors "Ausangate"

A rock formation with a variety of properties and different components that make you look like that! Without a doubt a place worth visiting.

I traveled and I knew more about the Incas and the antiquity of our continent, drink chicha (which is like liquor, something different from what in my country we call chicha) I played with the typical animal here that is the flame, and infinities of adventures I recommend to each one of you my readers I recommend living.

I will continue my way, with this camera and this suitcase of dreams! Because at the end of the road what remains in our memories will be these moments.

The great adventures of today will be the great stories of tomorrow!

Sort:  

Holy moly! What a life! So funny to see that those mountains have so many different colors! Like a rainbow haha! Great post. +1 upvote and a follower :D!

hahaha if it is amazing! be there and see it is something indescribitible, thank you very much for visiting my post, a greeting

great post! I love to travel, someday I will visit that wonderful place

thank you very much! visit him! you will not regret

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71