2019 Where are you taking me? ✈️

in #travel5 years ago

I love traveling. Crypto market, please do something great this year. Lol

ezgif.com-resize (4).gif

I hope someday we can visit Asia, Thailand is in my top list. ;)

“Travel isn’t always pretty. It isn’t always comfortable. Sometimes it hurts, it even breaks your heart. But that’s okay. The journey changes you; it should change you. It leaves marks on your memory, on your consciousness, on your heart, and on your body. You take something with you. Hopefully, you leave something good behind.” – Anthony Bourdain

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.😘💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

Ojala este año puedas conocer lugares hermosos

Esperemos que si, cruzo mis deditos y que el mercado suba de nuevo. @denissemata ;)

I really like that Bourdain quote! We hope to take a few trips this year. I'd love to see Asia too. Kyoto has always been high on my list.

That's great, I hope your dream come true. Do you think this year will make another Steemfest? @ericvancewalton

Thanks! We’re definitely going to try. We regretted not being able to make it to Kraków. Have you heard where SteemFest4 will be?

Wow did you make that image above? It’s so pretty! I would love to visit Thailand as well

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, I made it. I'm very positive about this year, I will be fine. If not, we just keep writing on Steemit and doing other things to bring income home. ;)

Aww I agree fully! I'm glad we are smart enough to diversify a bit. Even when Steem was at ATH, I thought people who were quiting their jobs were crazy. Especially when it was more long term. Having multiple sources of income really helps protect you.

Wow did you make that image above? It’s so pretty! I would love to visit Thailand as well! I feel your pain! I’m hoping the crypto market will do great as well! I put everything I have into this lol!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85