Happiness | A beach in the Caribbean

in #travel5 years ago

Venezuela

A paradise of blues, a simple drink and the full happiness of living life moment by moment, road by road and second by second, feel the sand on your feet, pick up small sea stones, sigh and feel that smell of the only beach and incomparable, live life to the fullest.


Laughter and games, the golden age; when you are a teenager and the problems are reduced to nonsense and it seems that all the problems are on us; when we have no idea how happy and happy we are. Sharing and enjoying small moments makes us happy, it is what fills us, what makes us full and free; money does not matter at the end when you laugh and feel the sea breeze on the beach, the important thing is to feel that life is gratifying you with the best view in the world, and you are fully sure that freedom is this, laugh, dream and live


Travel

I love to travel, if I could do it I would do it all my life, to know new cultures, new places, places full of peace and nature, I am sure that many love the freedom to travel, I would like to do it more often; I still have a long way to go in and out of my country, but I am sure that the little I have known has made me happy, it has made me more aware and it has made me grow as a citizen, it has given me an immense love for my country, a love that I am able to distribute and take wherever I value every new place, every new person and having that spark inside me, to know more and to know more about the autochthonous of each corner, I love being able have had the opportunity to meet in one place Venezuela desert, jungle, snow, immense exemptions of plain and sea, thank you for having been born in a naturally rich country, I hope someday this is your tourism impulse that will make you be what it was once upon a time.

Location

In the beautiful and warm beaches of the Caribbean, laughter and fun become one, the white sands of the coast of Falcon in Venezuela are transformed into eternal carpets to walk and walk the blue paradise of its warm and crystalline waters. The wind blows fresh and people lie in the sand to receive the sun and then take a bath full of peace, the tranquility of the water allows you to sit in a pool and you feel free and happy.

Share with my sister in these photos makes me happy, I remember when the problems were minimal, when life was easier, simpler; I think that enjoying these moments changes your life, the memories become echoes and you always treasure them in your heart

Sing when you want to sing, dance when you want to dance, laugh when you want to laugh, cry when you want to cry; never stop dreaming that the universe rewards us with everything we strongly desire

Sort:  

Congratulations @anaivelazco31! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations, you have been upvoted and resteemed by @newbieresteemday!

newbieresteemday.png

Do you want to meet more people, get an answer to your questions and/or promote your post? Join the Steem Terminal Discord server HERE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89