Sort:  

Congratulations @anddak, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4276 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3570.20. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

That's wonderful :O :O Thank you!

your post is a great dear, deserve you to get a good ranking too, I think in a long time to make a single post, but this is my post, I follow you, may you be a lesson for me.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=anddak
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=a-sri-lankan-adventure-part-3-sigiriya-lion-s-rock-the-eighth-wonder-of-the-world


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

your post is a great dear, deserve you to get a good ranking too, I think in a long time to make a single post, but this is my post, I follow you, may you be a lesson for me.

Lovely pictures, you really captured the beauty!

Thank you :)

Heya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in our Daily Travel Digest!

Very nice post. Thanks for the information. I’m going to Sri Lanka soon, so I’ll read your post again before I leave ;)

Lion's rock looks very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71