Hi I'm AngyP

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi I'm AngyP
This is my introduction post as custom wants
I live in Terracina, a wonderful mild climate city on the beach, reach of history in the high city centre .
What could I wish for more?
Passionate about art, history, journalism, photography music and multimedia and I like so much play tennis and traveling.
I spend my time living the moment!porta albina.jpg
In the photo "Porta Albina"
at dawn you can see the sun rise from the sea

Sort:  

Hello @angyp. Welcome to Steemit community!!

Hello, angyp! I wish you a very fun journey here in this awesome community :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi,
thank you so much for your suggestions! :)

Hello Friend! I like what you write about, let's be friends and exchange more info

Congratulations @angyp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73