VAN LIFE | California Adventure

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Highlights from a month long adventure, in sunny California. Spent a week with my grandfather, father, and brother. We rented a red convertible mustang and drove all the way up the Pacific coast.

👇 🚐 👇🚐 👇🚐 👇🚐 👇🚐 👇🚐 👇🚐 👇🚐 👇🚐 👇

Sold everything I owned and hit the road May, 2018. Follow me on my journey, traveling across America. Living only on Bitcoin!

If you like this video, please donate some Bitcoin ~ Even a little helps a lot! : 3M5GS9yV83BLHM9vqTHzZPPwFNFJyiTPYr

MINDS is my most up-to-date social media! Join the free speech revolution ~ https://www.minds.com/AnonFPV

Sort:  

I love sightseeing, in fact it's my profession, there's nothing more beautiful than knowing new places, you just enjoy life. I love a phrase that says "there are those who seek happiness and there are those who create it traveling" (this is the translation directly from Spanish and I do not know if it is understood). I loved your video the music that you placed in the background goes perfect with the series of images that you showed us .. A hug from Venezuela @anonfpv!

@anonfpv It is a wonderful experience of a trip enjoying the beauties of our nature and the excellent places of amusement in the cities. I liked the animal in your video that is cheerful in the water spinning with its body. You captured stunning and very amazing places of peace and tranquility. Your video is magical. You showed us joy and adventure in it. A big hug.

Very thoughtful reply! I appreciate your kind words. I am grateful to be able to see such amazing places. That sea otter was cool!! Thank you

Funny and cheerful otter. I am very grateful to know those beautiful places thanks to you that you have not shown them with your detailed travel video. A big greeting. Have a lot of fun.

Awesome post!! Looks like a great adventure!!

Thank you!

Even the idea of traveling in a van with family members from 3 generations is so amazing but you produced this video so skillfully that I can swear most of the people watching would get a feeling of traveling together with you.

You worked out especially well the rhythm of each shot which coinsided with the rhythm of the music...

America is trully a very beautiful country.

Looking forward to seeing a video from your next adventure...

@anonfpv very beautiful the adventure that you had there is everything in calirfornia the very beautiful city the beach, river, park in that city there is all the video you did is very fine says everything the adventure you had and if it is worth passing the Thanks for sharing your adventure.

Awesome video, it speak better than a thousand words. I really admired your courage and determination on travel across America and sold off everything you owned to appreciate life. May I know what made you have that big decision? In your California adventure, seems that you been to a lot of places. From the video shooting also can see that you enjoy your adventure very much. All the best!!

Hi anonfpv,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

howdy from Texas sir anonfpv! wow this is a wonderful promotional video for California! I mean you show many of the most outstanding features and locations of that great state so I thought this was amazing and the music was even great. well done.
I assume you have alot more videos since you said above that you were traveling across America?

Hi @anonfpv. As a person who has never been to California, I find your video enlightening. It is so detailed. You combined the beauties of nature and animal life so well...it made me feel I was right there with you. I really hope I can be like you someday and travel the world, seeing the sights. Life is too short to waste it on mundane things. I could feel your joy and excitement. Thank you for sharing your experience. I hope we can look forward to watching other videos just like this one.

Love it!
Its just the beginning because you started just this May. I'm imagining in the long run, you can travel across countries with your van Anonfpv. What's your real name?

I'd seen videos people living in vans or other mobile vehicles. Now I came in contact directly here on Steemit comment section, the man living in a van. My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78