Waking up in Malta ...

in #travel5 years ago

20181201_093453.jpg

After a good night sleep

I went downstairs to get a cup of coffee, and this is what I saw outside.. rain.. rain.. rain...
Luckily we have a rental car so we can pick something to do where the rain won't bother us.. But my two other halfs are both still sleeping, so I will probably play a bit of Steemmonsters because I didn't get to that yesterday.. The rain will last for a couple more hours according to the forecast, so I will take some time to see what our plan will be for today. Later I will be posting about our first night here, some funny things happened :-)

Sort:  

You live on Malta now or?

Posted using Partiko Android

No, a short trip only :) How are you? Been a long time ;)

Bad health since over a year, spent a lot of time in bed, can hardly walk plus talk at the moment. So hope it will be better soon. Lucky you.. being on Malta for sure great during summer. My kids would love to go back, but that will probably without me. Back at Dec. 5th?

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19