Sweetcorn and the Nepalese Man

in #travel5 years ago


Nepalese Man Watches The World Go By


I took this shot whilst trekking in Nepal. The man is leaning out of the window of his house just watching the world go by as his corn and reeds dry in the sun.


nepalese man

Click on the image to view full screen!

Previously posted on the account @gillianpearce

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Like Something Your See Here?

Most art posted is for sale - crypto or fiat.
Please leave a message here or on Discord if you would like to know more.

Sort:  

Thank you artysteps! You've just received an upvote of 2% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75