Sort:  

impressiv pictures and really good contribution thank you for sharing :)

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Top 3 in Daily Travel Digest #592.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

100 Snax tokens will be in your wallet by next Monday courtesy of @crowdmind. Learn More

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

No surprise you love your city
It's charming
And those murals are really interesting
The child and the police is cute
But I like the child lying down and the water catching her reflection... kinda cool

Thank you for sharing....
Will be looking out for more ;D

With great pleasure @kaerpediem ^_^
0j80yx95jt.png


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you much @c-squared !😊

What a wonderful peek into your life! This post has been selected for my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

To see more amazing posts chosen by our curation team please follow @msp-curation!

Thanks a lot Julia 😊
o0yw68db80.png

Her city is beautiful and full of art, it must be amazing to walk through the streets and see those works, I love the part of the girl especially the one that is walking along the edge of the building.

Another thing that catches my attention is those pretty sheep with long legs, thanks for sharing some photos of your city, at least I can travel and see incredible places through the photos.

You are welcome @yanes94 , it's a pleasure for me to share my luck and the beauties of my city...
Thanks much for your appreciation and have a wonderful week-end ^_^

Is incredible!!! I would love to live in a city like yours, it should be inspiring to enjoy so many artistic things and so many things to see, in my case I live around mount and snakes ah and cows. LOL

I want the same for you, I hope you have an amazing weekend full of fun and creativity.

Cette ville et cette région sont magnifiques. J'y suis allée en vacances 2 fois, j'en garde vraiment de très bons souvenirs. Le lac est vraiment un petit coin de paradis!!
Contente de croiser une française, je suis belge pour ma part! :D

C'est chouette que tu connaisses Annecy ! ^_^ pour moi, c'est mon paradis sur terre en effet 😉
Connais-tu l'excellent @Pixelfan qui est un de tes compatriotes ? 😊

Non, je ne connaissais pas, merci pour la découverte :D

OMG. Barbara lives in a beautiful city, I hope life allows me to visit her one day 🙏😍

It would be a great pleasure my dear 😉

Yes my dear 🙏💜

Wow!!! Your city is really a beauty!! I can understand why you're in love with it ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

..N'est ce pas ? 😊 Thank you dear Silvia !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06