One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Part 2 - Day #21

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

blackandwhite18.PNG

This is my 21st contribution to the second edition of the #ThirtyDayBlacknWhite contest. Have a nice Friday


Rules:

• Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for thirty days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Use the tag #thirtydayblacknwhite as one of your five tags.


My work on your wall:
https://shots.werkaandemuur.nl
My work on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shotspictures

Sort:  

This building looks like a part of od castle. I liked it!...

Thanks Gritata :-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You are the best! :-)

This is such a wonderful black and white, Bart! @bart2305 I was wondering where you took this shot?

Such a grand, imposing building in back of the suncoverings!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

I took this picture in Gouda. The cheese city! :-)

🎁 Hi @bart2305! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00