light from above

in #travel6 years ago

this picture of mine is one of my teasured picture during my adventure travel.. i like this picture because unexpected when the camera were clicked the shine of the sun were also capture..and for me, it gives me wonderful meaning..that even though you have many problems.. faces some ups and down and your world seem to go dark.. heads up, dont feel you're alone because theres someone who will not leave us.. theres always light in even in the darkest situation of your life..

2017_1219_100548_001-01-01.jpeg

this picture is taken in some part of the province of southern leyte.. the munipality of hinundayan..

thank you for reading..

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You are right. I really appreciated how you look at life in a different angle and how you become optimistic in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09