A Walk along Hollywood Boulevard...

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Just over a year ago today, I took an afternoon stroll along Hollywood Boulevard and it was much grittier in real life than I expected. The people, sights and shops of Hollywood, so I thought I would post them here. I hope you enjoy, as I tried to catch the real feeling of Hollywood, not just the picture-perfect one we see on tv. Its a lot more real in the flesh.

******* HOLLYWOOD *******


LAMBO

THE SMOKE HOUSE

SIDEWALK LIFE

MUSEUM OF DEATH

MURAL

HOLLYWOOD DOWNTOWN MOTEL

SKATER

"FUCK YOU PAY ME!!"

FROLIC ROOM COCKTAIL BAR


HOLLYWOOD EXOTICS

FASHIONISTA

BAJA BEACH BAR

MIKE'S SMOKE SHOP

STARWORLD MEMORABILLIA


UMM...NOT SURE..... COWBOY PARKING ATTENDANT ?

ROCK TOWN

STRUTTIN'

DODGE

PHILOSOPHY

HOLLYWOOD WAX MUSEUM

DRUGS ?

SAMUEL L. JACKSON

THE JOKER

JIMI

MAYBACH BENZ

WALKING THE DOG

SCIENTOLOGY

BKKSHADOW & THE HANGOVER

DSC05043.JPG

STREET PERFORMER

DSC05033.JPG


I hope you enjoyed my photo tour :)


Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Sort:  

Great pictures and post! Yes, Hollywood is gritty and dirty. I was surprised.

jajajaja me dio mucha risa el fashonista xDDD

You are so real brother awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15