Barbecue with the best view in the world

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

We were slowly walking across villages along Geneva lake and stopped for a rest in front of this gorgeous lawn. It was actually a yard of an adjacent private house.
I tried to imagine, slowly chewing my sandwich, what it's like to live among such a beauty. It was a feeling like, one should not die to get to paradise...

_DSF6246.JPG

Be sure to click on the image to view full size

Sort:  

Great photo. Upvote for you :)

Thanks a lot!

I dream about a place like the one you caught in the picture @blastik 😉👍👍

Not only you, all of us dream ;)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75