Enjoying Croatia To The Fullest

in #travel6 years ago

Hey guys!

Now I can reveal where I'm spending my vacation!

Croatia! :)

Croatia is such a beautiful country!

So far, we have visited: Split, Skradin and right now we are in Makarska.

We will spend 3 days here and then travel to Dubrovnik, which will be our last stop.

Today, we drove up to mountain Sv. Jure in Biokovo National Park. My favorite place so far!

IMG_20181013_140642.jpg


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


Sort:  

My dad went there this summer and he said it was absolutely amazing ! I made up my mind - next travel destination is Croatia 🇭🇷

Yes, I highly recommend Croatia!

Now I regret I didn't visit Biokovo.

You didn't? :/..Maybe next time! Visiting Biokovo was the best thing we decided to do in Croatia!

Oh man I love Croatia! Been there many times :) No in October though - is the sea still warm enough to swim? Anyway enjoy your trip! "Dobro došli" :)

Croatia is awesome! Very beautiful nature!How many times have you been there? Have you visited Biokovo?..Yes the sea was warm, 21-22 degrees! :)..Dobro došli! :D

I think 5 or 6 times :) It is by far the most popular seaside country for Czech people :) No, havent been to Biokovo. I have been to the Sibenik and Primosten area a few times and once on Hvar.

Wow! Nice! I have been in Croatia only twice! You should definitely go to biokovo national park sometime. Very beautiful up there! :)..Hvar is also nice! :)

The scenery of the mountains is very magnificent. It must be a nice driving for you. Thanks for sharing. ;)

Yep! :)..You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11