The story about trip to the our favorite lake "Quarry". From @Bugavi)))

in #travel6 years ago

Hello everybody!

image

We went for a picnic today. Was very hot, and we decided to go for a swim at all of our favorite lake "Quarry". So we took the sausage, tomatoes, bread and other and went away)))

image

As soon as we arrived, we immediately went swimming.

image

Then we walked out of the water and started to heat the fire. But it turned out we did not immediately lit up, but only in a couple of minutes. Roasted sausages and started eating. When we got ate, we went to swim again.

image

During my swim, my sister built a castle.

image

When I came out of the water, there was a good sunset, and it was incredibly reflected in the water. I made a couple of pictures.

image

image

I also photographed my sister when she carried two long stick of cane. She really likes to play with different sticks.

image Ош

We a bit climbed on the mat. And then we gathered all the things and drove home.

image

Thanks to all!

Sort:  

Nice images. I like these with the sunset and reflexion.

I like the first one 😅 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73