Preface: Lot’s to cum, so hold on tight before you start cumming too!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Note to readers :

The right buttcheek (NORMA) is still alive - honestly. And so is the left one (ALEKS). But you probably figured that out by now (especially if you follow us on Instagram). And if you are not with us on Instagram yet – you are missing out on some of the finest bits of @buttpacker’s global travel debauchery. Redeem yourself here.

After nearly 4 months of being spread apart, your humble buttcheeks were reunited once again on the beautiful island of Sri Lanka.

IMG_0760.jpg

Beautiful moment captured by the talented Chathura Jayendra

Only to be spread apart again… but only for 3 days.

Only to be reunited once again… but only for 3 days.

Only to be spread apart again… but only for 3 weeks.

(What are we like.)

preface2.jpg

The day that I (the right buttcheek) have been dreading my whole life has thrust itself upon me, and my cheap flight tickets for most of the airlines around the world are gone. No matter how many times I check the booking system, my name has been eradicated from the system… (Yes, I've had discounted staff tickets since I was like… born. Jesus, sometimes I wish you paid more attention to our previous posts.)

It goes without saying that my grand tour around the world has also come to an end. I have a job now, and I’m back in London...lol jk, of course I wasn’t giving in that easily! I found a cheap flight to Italy so I am currently stuffing my face with pizza and trying to absorb all the vitamin D I can through my butt cheeks (gotta utilise that LARGE surface area!) before the long, gruelling winter ahead.

IMG-20181009-WA0021.jpeg

I will finally be sleeping in the same bed for more than a week! If you think that I sleep around a lot – you are right. No longer will I have to juggle my time between packing, planning my next steps, surviving in rainforests of Central America or capturing content, the Buttpacker factory is back in business!

I invite you to relive my glory days with me, as if I were still on the road. I spent a lot of my time while on planes writing about my feelings and experience - as someone who struggles IMMENSELY with concentration, there is no better place to work. There’s no internet, no phone service, and on most flights there’s also no inflight entertainment. In short, there’s nothing to do other than WERK.

Until I inevitably fall asleep....

(I’m the worst.)

preface1.jpg

So, cum with me on an epic, anticlockwise loop around the world across 5 continents and 15 countries. Oh, and there are a shit ton of videos to be edited too, so expect content bukkake galore with a teaser video dropping TOMORROW.

Finally to leave a sweet aftertaste of anticipation, some more exciting news!

Aside from our full-throttled return, Aleks has been grinding his arse off all summer to bring us some spanking new UPGRADES:

  • We got a new, BEAST of a CAMERA + LENS, so expect some incredibly sharp and vibrant videos and photos! It took us some time to get used to the new tech, but the results are… Well, you will be the judge.
  • Our dream WEBSITE is in the works with a bunch of cool, exciting features so stay tuned!

srilankashooting.jpg

Lot’s to cum, so hold on tight before you start cumming too!

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05