YUUSHIEN GARDEN, maple leaf and peony

in #travel6 years ago

I want to share a wonderful place called YUUSHIEN GARDEN which is in Matsue-shi of Japan. It is a private garden with greenhouse having different types of Peony which blooms throughout the year. During autumn, the garden was in red color because a lots of Maple leaf was planted there and will turn red during late November for about two weeks. During late November, the opening hours will be extended to 9 o’clock in the evening and there will be lighting show at night. This is the photos that I took when I go there in late November last year. It is easy to access. Garden has shuttle bus outside the JR train station of Matsue-shi. Foreigner who show the passport at ticket office will get a discount for entrance.
If you want to see more my travel sharing, Follow me! @c-the-world

Sort:  

@c-the-world, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76