Ulog 003: Your awesome Ulogger "Small Trip To Mindanao"

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

First of all, I would like to thank @surpassingoogle for initiating this @ulog #ulog posts. Every time I post Ulog I will definetly thank him for creating this Initiative.

Which this initiative also pushes me to go further and to go more fun! Right not I am ulogging at my phone and I hope my formats are still good. Ulog also helped me buy some more time in case there are travel emergencies just like this.

thumbnail123123.jpg

I edited this photo before I left home haha

Preparing

IMG_2488.JPG

I already prepared my necessary things for my travel this night. I checked everything even my underwears. SD cards, hard drives, my camera most importantly. I was aiming for something in this travel, and that is to be Curied. I even brought spicy noodles so my cousins would enjoy the vlog this coming monday.

Off we go

IMG_2489.JPG

I am also not feeling well because of I was out of work and tristan and I did not even get a pay for the month.

Right now

received_1635982879783874.jpeg

Either in bad times and in good times. I still want to steem, I think thats a passion from me (char). I am here inside the PIER no.3 waiting for the ship to board. I will miss Cebu for 3 days!.

Im having hardtime with the format of the phone. Cheers to everyone! That would be all for thia night, Ciao!

-@chuuuckie with love and effort

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by chuuuckie being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

will look forward to your Mindanao trip! Have a safe travel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17