Starfish and Sea Shell seller...

in #travel6 years ago

At morning, Nassau downtown is packed with fishermans that are selling their catch. Some of them are selling fish and some of them are selling Starfish and Sea Shells for souvenirs. Catching animals for the souvenirs is not thing that I like...

IMG_20180812_111821.jpg

Regards,

Sort:  

i practised vegetarian diet for 11 months; my friend said, why don't you eat fish? they are sea vegs!! :))

seriously! some people don't consider sea animals, animals!

😁 Only meat that I eat are fish and seafood but killing animals for souvenirs or fun is terrible...

To get out of life, go to the specific workplace of whose workplace.It is the reality.I like watching my fishing very much..

amazing place to visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79