Waterfall in Las Vegas

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Everything is possible in Las Vegas. Even waterfall in the middle of the desert...

IMG_20180710_193916.jpg

This beautiful waterfall is in front of the Treasure Island Hotel.

IMG_20180710_194407.jpg

It is really amazing what is built in Las Vegas, especially if we know that we are in the middle of the desert.

IMG_20180710_194311.jpg

Huawei P20 pro, thank you for such wonderful photos (reminder that photos are still made by phone, not with pro camera )

Regards,

Sort:  

I like Las Vegas and the beautiful things built around there. If you're over at Treasure Island and haven't seen Mystere yet, I highly recommend seeing it. It's a fantastic show.

I've seen that show, it was great. I really like Cirque du Soleil and I highly recommend whoever has a chance to see them. I have been at KA show also and maybe I will go to O show. KA show is really good also.

Las Vegas is indeed amazing it is an amusement fair for adults! Enjoy it!

Thanks my friend 😀

Looks so beautiful...
Never been in the USA before to be honest.
I wish steem makes me rich, so that I can travel all over the world @cicbar
And especially Vegas. Besides “what happens to Vegas,stays in Vegas” right?
Have a good day

Mate I wish that you will get rich but please don't depend just on Steemit 😃. I hope that you will visit USA. There is so many nice places here. I am traveling a lot and USA is one of my favorite destinations.

I don't depend just on Steemit bro. It is an expression!
But I admit that It has the potential to grow a lot and make many people rich.
In order to travel you must have free time and unfortunately my job...it is just a big pain in the ass....

Or if you are happy to have job that includes lots of travels. Sometimes can be difficult to travel but you see many things and you meet many different people. Steemit indeed has potential to make us rich. Even if it doesn't do that, we will be rewarded something...

That’s exactly my point. No other crypto at the moment rewards you the way steem does. Well...maybe there are a couple of exceptions...
That’s why I invest in steem all the time. And I will continue to do so. As for the job change,your proposition sounds tempting actually. Never thought it that way

Beautiful but... plastic 🙄

Agree that everything is artificial here but it is still very nice 😀

I have still never been to Vegas, one day

People go to Vegas to gamble and get wild. I don't do that and I have really nice time here. Each hotel has its own topic so there are plenty of things that can be seen here...

What a beautiful place to travel

True 😀

Wow.... Beautiful and good looking sorrounding
#wat an educative and informative post
#thank for sharing @cicbar

Bravo

wow! These are amazing pictures. I want to visit these locations with my love. But i dont now when this going to happen.

Thanks. Hope you will visit Vegas soon 🔜

We almost chose Vegas for vacation. My wanted Mexico instead so......

https://steemit.com/photography/@coincussion/vacation

most beautiful city in the world

Depend for what. To visit is nice but I don't know about living here. People that live here say that outside of the Strip, Las Vegas is regular city, cheap for living but I would never want to live here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75