Can’t wait to travel again - my upcoming 2019 travel plans and destinations 🌏

in #travel5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/conradsuperb-cant-wait-to-travel-again-my-upcoming-2019-travel-plans-and-destinations-xjnscwb6-1565366973684.jpg

There is nothing like going to new places and exploring the cultures, traditions and customs of another country. Experiencing such differences often opens up new doors or viewing lenses for opportunities to learn about, not only accustoms unlike your own, but also yourself. As the time passes, I am getting more and more eager for my next trip, which, as of right now, is tentatively scheduled for some time in December, and into the new year.

My last trip to Switzerland and Greece, which took place in May and June of 2018 consisted of a 30-day steemit blog series. I fully intend on doing this again for my upcoming trip to Vietnam and Thailand, so I advise you all to stay tuned for some pretty cool travel blogs. I will surely be posting about this again in the future since I am still months away from the potential departure date.

Be sure to follow my blog, as you won’t to miss out on some sweet pictures and accompanying stories I will be posting to my steemit blog 🙌🏼🙏🏼🌏👍🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Always excited for travel plans, if they're my own or of others doesn't really matter :D Enjoy dreaming about everything that you want to do and see!

Thanks!! Glad to see you here :))

Posted using Partiko iOS

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thank you, partiko!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83