Bye Oahu, heaven on earth steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

If there's a place close to heaven, I think Oahu is the place, at least for me.

It's not my first time in Hawaii tho. My first time here is in 2016 when I visited Maui. The natural scene was really special and I went to snorkelling, that was a really magical experience.

Oahu is a whole different story. The place where I stayed just made me want to say "heaven". There's shopping center and restaurants everywhere, and it's quite and clean at the same time. I know, sounds weird right? How can it be people and restaurants all over the place and quiet at the same time? It just is.

I want to visit here again sometime. It has given me a very precious memory.

Until next time.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/crypto.talk-bye-oahu-heaven-on-earth-1530905073542.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Was Jurassic World filmed in Hawaii?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, Oahu specifically. And many many other films!

Posted using Partiko Android

And even the original Jurassic Park

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice pictures.And it's time for partiko to support multiple images uploading;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79