Saturday photo sharing challenge - Prague/Czech RepublicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello friends,

A few weeks back I started a photo sharing challenge where I ask you fellow steemians to participate in by sharing your personal photos that you took from your visit to Prague or any other fascinating location in the Czech Republic. I am nicely surprised it is gaining popularity among some of you and I am getting more and more pictures on daily basis. It is not only a great way to motivate and inspire others but also for you to earn a decent upvote as I do upvote your entries for the challenge. The only condition is that they are your personal pictures from the Czech Republic and you add a short description or the story. I am also starting to work on a different idea where more of you will be able to participate. I will most likely start doing that sometimes next week so plese stay tuned:).....

shutterstock_406425439.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: T.Fabian
Cathedral of Saints Peter and Paul, Brno, Czech Republic


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel for Steem? Hopefully soon enough!
Prague, the city of thousand spires? 布拉格,千塔之城?
Time is everything, use it wisely as it will never come back!
Photo sharing Thursday – please share your personal photos from Prague or any other location in the Czech Republic/分享照片的星期四 - 請分享您在布拉格或捷克共和國任何地方照的相片


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Thanks, great post, I am one of your fans. ;)

I post this picture of my wife in Captain Candy in Prague today. She is actually leaving for Prague at 12:00 today from Cape Town. She is travelling via Istanbul and Prague to Szklarska Poręba in Poland for a Graph Theory conference. This year I'm not joining her... someone needs to stay home and look after the kids and dog.

11999618_10153666135578000_5738786613298188834_o.jpg

Hi again! Thank you so much for taking part again. I really do appreciate your efforts. I hope your wife will have a great journey and will be able to take some good shots. You will definitely like my new challenge:).... Have a great weekend. Tomas

Thank you, looking forward to the new challenge. Have an awesome weekend. Jaco

On the photo Zhizhkovskaya TV tower, on her black children. This is one of the famous works of David Cherny, he is quite famous in Europe, and in his native Czech Republic especially, therefore, so this is not his only work in Prague.

The picture and the story were kindly lent by friends.

It really is good to have some great friends:).... I also like the picture of Zizkovska TV tower! I have actually never been there and the climbing children look very cool. Thanks ever so much for sharing and have a great weekend. Tomas

"Monument to the victims of communism." Of all that I had time to see in Prague, he sunk into my soul especially.

That is absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing. I am glad it sunk into your soul to keep memories alive.

what is not there to follow this challenge?

Another Great one!!

its great travel and your photo is more color full, aqesome blue sky.

very nice!!
nice post

Looking forward for any new challenges comming from you, Tomas:-) Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03