🍙 Dean's Tokyo Snapshots 🍙 Real Tokyo alongside Keisei Skyliner...

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

From Narita Airport to downtown Tokyo...

Yeah... I'm here.

And I've got ticket although I can fly...

We're at Ueno. Terminal station of this ride.

Get some free travel info...

Take the subway....

And.... viola! We arrive at Roppongi and the story begins...

this ** Dean's Tokyo Snapshots ** series ( #dean-tokyo as a specific tag) is my photographic diary for my family trip to Tokyo. Due to busy schedule and a naughty boy with us, I won't be able to write much but I will make sure that every photo that I choose means something, at least to me... I hope you enjoy this photo series as well as me! Feel free to comment but I probably won't have much time making replies often. Apologies first. :p

follow me @deanliu if you haven't! or not, if this does not interest you...^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

可爱的面包超人出游记。。。😉

Posted using Partiko Android

+1

重點漸漸變面包超人了...

哈哈。。。

Posted using Partiko Android

大家一起围观面包超人游日本~

哈哈哈。。。不错的主意。。。
@deanliu怎么说呢?😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Tokyo is a beautiful city @deanliu

Welcome to Tokyo!
There are many sights, so please have fun and go! !

富士山.jpg

我也比較喜歡坐sky liner

Hi @deanliu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.642 which ranks you at #474 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 471).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 471 contributions, your post is ranked at #29.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84