The Story of My Trip When Visiting Pekalongan Tourism Destinations, Indonesia.

in #travel6 years ago


Hello D.Tuber ...
On this holiday I visited the tourist destinations of Pekalongan City, Indonesia.

To visit all the favorite tourist destinations in Pekalongan City, just 1 day. Starting pick-up at Pekalongan Railway Station, Pekalongan's typical breakfast "Nasi Mengono and Garang Asem", enjoying the morning at Pasir Kencana Beach and Bahari Beach PPNP, exploring "Manggrove Park" using an inflatable boat.

Then I visited the Batik Museum, Pesindon and Kauman Batik Village, Pekalongan's typical lunch "Soto Taoto" continued to visit the "Setono" Wholesale Batik Market and finally the self-spot in Pekalongan Square. Return to the Pekalongan City Railway Station.

This is an exciting trip for me, but even so, not all places I have visited today, munkun I will visit it again next time.

For friends who are traveling hobbyists, please support my travel videos yes, Thanks ...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Best journey....
I Like you travel....

Thanks @sudutpandang , please support my journey vidios everytime ...
Hopefully my travel videos will get the attention of @DTube ...

Hi, @dediyankee, It's so good you my enjoy a good trip like this. I would like to know the Batik Museum going there but I live too far from there,but thaks videos like yours I can do it. Thanks to sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16