Saw this and had to picture it - Melihat ini dan harus membayangkannya

in #travel6 years ago

While traveling the water around #Bali I suddenly saw this sticker.

Within a second I though, that I had to picture it and that @mammasita might love to see this.

28EA21E2-862B-4FBB-9E23-3C0589BDA814.jpeg


Adding some flowers

Being a gentleman, I have to add some nice local flowers from Indonesia 🇮🇩 - Found this on the lovely Gili Air island close to Lombok.

C1B42AEF-65A3-4D27-B209-62C00A3221BF.jpeg



Enjoy your day,
Join #BeerSaturday
and steem on!



 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

My #BeerSaturday post is ready to go.

Hope you're having a great trip. :)

same here bro just waiting for boss detlev

Yoooo Guy,
will do next week post soon.

And cross the fingers today for the Red Devils 🇧🇪 to win against France 🇫🇷 in WM18!

That’s so cool!
I hope you had a great time in Indonesia
🌺🌺🌺

we are here until 4th of August and I organice a meetup in Bali at the 1st of August in Kuta.

As a networker, I just can't stop doing this things ;-)

That’s so cool ! Maybe @pulpworx also joins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68