Island trip.... steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel5 years ago

Some more photos of our Andaman island and Havelock island trip. Two of the photos were taken at the Marina Waterpark area in Port Blair on Andaman Island, a beautiful area where one can enjoy the ocean and a beautiful park.

I'll share some more once I'm done with grouping all my photos.

The seascape was taken on Havelock island. There is a lot of artesianal fishing on the islands.

I've also taken some photos of how they build some of their fishing boats which are made from one single tree. It's absolutely amazing.

I'm slowly but surely getting my equilibrium back after our trip so will share some more once I'm ready if you're keen to see of course. 😉😊

Photos are my own
www.karolien-thereslifeafterkids.com

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for being on #ulog. Did you know that you earn some MARLIANS (a steem-based token) when you ulog?

This is your current post: https://www.marlians.com/travel/@dkkarolien/island-trip-y9degtop


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89