Laswitan Lagoon @ Philippines

in #travel7 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends,

Laswitan Lagoon -

In Cortes, Laswitan is the most recognized tourist attraction. It's the one thing in Cortes people from along the coastal area of Surigao del Sur, say I should visit. Interestingly though, many of them haven't been to Cortes yet.
( credit to www.thelonerider.com )

Come and visit the Philippines to experienced the waves every ( December to February is the best time )

Thank for visiting my travel vLOG!!!
If you Like my post don't forget to leave some upvote and follow me @dmitrywong, and resteem this post.
Highly appreciated and more power to all Steemit creator.

I hope you enjoyed this travel vlog! For more information free to leave us your comments and suggestions.

See you soon on my next Travel blog,
@dmitrywong

Sort:  

Continue upvoting friends and leave comments.

Awesome travel vlog you have here! Love Philippines too! Will try to visit your country soon!

Yes i experienced the waves . It takes me 8 hours of travel from my city. .it was so nice to see giant waves. December and January is the best month.

Leave your comments and opinions. Don't forget to follow and upvote. Thanks

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks for the Upvote guys. . big help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30