#6 Beautiful Madeira - Ponta de São Lourenço!!! 🌥️ 🌋 🚶🏻

in #travel6 years ago


Nature Reserve with wonderful panoramic views of the Atlantic Ocean and spectacular volcanic rock formation. 😎


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

woow ..
it was amazing
you are indeed one who has an incredible adventurous spirit.
this place almost resembles Raja Ampat Indonesia. but the hill is greener.

This video make my day beautiful ,thanks @dominik.homa

hopefully his journey pleases my good friend and photography is great. and hopefully you are always in good health. and I really need support from your friends. and I will upvote and resteem your posting my best friend

woow .... you are presenting a great natural video. shows a very steep cliff.. thank you @dominik.homa

wow, incredible beautiful landscapes, is this on an island ...

Great short video. Madeira is ranked high on my travel bucket list. 👍🏼 Did you go there for holiday as well or do you live in the area?

I was there for a month with my family. Great place and unique atmosphere. It is worth going there.

Waw,,, very amazing

Nice situation.. And i want holiday hehe

nice shoot video. after viewing your video i feel comfortable. Fill so good. so beautiful.. sorry bad english.. thank you for sharing my friend.

it is truly incredible scenery in the area of the Atlantic Ocean. whether volcanic rock is still active @dominik.homa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73