Sort:  

exquisite @dominik.homa
I really want to keep you positioned my friend

Of course, happy when enjoying the beautiful scenery.

I am happy that you like it :)

It is not only nature, which is nice we see above, but urban is also very beautiful if we look from above, what else during the sunny day. thank you @dominik.homa

yes, urban look beautiful. I've seen photos from around 100 years of this place. The whole hill was in forests and pastures.

photography is very good my friend. and hopefully his journey pleases my friend. please visit my blog once friends yes @dominik.homa

Always from the top and always can give you a beautiful view.
cool @Dominik.homa

enjoying the beautiful scenery and it from the top is amazing, it is very interesting when the city and the beautiful sea view. Thanks Sir. @dominik.homa

equally sir @dominik.homa I love your activities and try to always follow it and it's nice to see every interesting vidio from you.

photogarpy a wonderful friend, may my friends always, I need support and help from you my friend

same friend, please visit my blog once aja plis, and friend please uvpot big, that's all i want my friend @dominik.homa

Wow is a fantastic place! Every video I see makes me want to go, it's a nice trip I love all the scenery is really beautiful

A very pleasant short trip, this time in Portugal State in #Madeira area and the scenery from above will further pamper the eyes of every Passenger of Cable Train, And get Some photos from above samakin make complete this trip

a great city of Madeira and an incredible view from the top. with a beautiful city from the top inhabited houses and regular figures that have a friend's lascape architecture @dominik.homa @arisviyo

Yes, the place is unique :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64804.67
ETH 3109.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27