#7 Beautiful Madeira - Catamaran and dolphins ๐ŸŒŠ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ ๐ŸŒŠ โ˜€๏ธ

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Being in Madeira, you must see the island from the sea and playing dolphins


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

it seems like dolphins are chasing whales in the sea of steem blockchain @dominik.homa

Hehehe

Great Journey in Madeira Dom, you have so many collection in that place :D

Yes, this trip was exceptional :)

the beautiful sea and playing with the fish. I feel like I'm there when I see a video from you.

Thanks, I'm happy that you like it :)

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

It's really fun if we enjoy it

Have you thought about adding a link to the movie on youtube too? I know that the point is to throw on dlive, but a lot more people could watch the movie from the level of steemit, without going to dtube site :)
Beautiful Madeira!!! :)

O kurcze Aniu nie myslalam ze znajde cie u Dominika Ps. Od wczoraj obserwuje cie :)

Jak to siฤ™ mรณwi "ล›wiat jest maล‚y" ;) zajrzฤ™ za chwilฤ™ i na Twรณj profil

This is a good idea but I do not have a YouTube channel yet. ;)

a joyful journey, let alone accompanied by diamond, more steady again

Thanks :)

amazing, fun trips with blue sea water and the fish swimming there is really beautiful

thanks for comment

The struggle that is not in vain, every action there must be a reaction, stretch of the sea is extraordinarily beautiful, fascinated.

I'm glad that you like this place. It's worth to see it live

Desire is always in the heart, but will I be able to see directly in your country,

Oh wow!! I was in Portugal in 2016, I love this country, I had such an amazing time and the landscapes are just beautiful.

Yes, Portugal is beautiful with great people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73