Short trip in the mountains - Baumwipfelpfad Schwarzwald

in #travel6 years ago


Hello fellow steemians,

Today I have decided to give d.tube a try.
I've wanted to do this for a quite some time now, but I've always been busy or something came up... But not today, today I made it!
So I've uploaded a short video of our trip in the mountains to see how the platform works and, of course, to see how you react to it.

Please let me know in the comments below if you like it and would like to see more.

I actually have a bunch of them ready to get uploaded (including the one when I proposed or the one where we spent our honeymoon).

That's it for today.

Until next time, my friends, full steem ahead!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice music choice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @dragraff! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02