Aerial Views from My AirBnB in Nairobi... Day Time

in #travel5 years ago

8wb1k3x3wb.jpg

I am spending the entire day today in the house. I sort of miss my village home because I get to move aroundd, sit in the garden and do my usual vlogs. Here, not so much..

I only have the house and this tiny balcony that I can only use to sit and create content and just basically get in some fresh air.

q4tu2yp34u.jpg

I never really thought I'd say this, but city life is kinda booring. Well, at least where I'm at. Don't get me wrong, I love my air bnb and I have been since I came in, but I can't imagine living here fulltime, I'd be super bored doing nothing. Thank God I have this platform to keep me busy.

owvh8xyre3.jpg

The view is somewhat so much better than the apartments at the back though, the greenery and the trees around make it so much better and so much enjoyable. Especially in the mornings and in the evenings.

1uuqxoowfv.jpg

And then there's the bright blue skys...

1o7rjuyxwr.jpg

Thanks for Stopping By Ladies & Gents, I will once again see you all on the next post hopefully! Do let me know if you enjoyed this Post!

Cheers.

XO

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77