Sort:  

Malaysia is beautiful place and its my dream country too for visit and your capturing is so lovely and colorful.

Thank you @birjudanak :) How are you?

Hmm, looks you are enjoying your trip to Malaysia, Nice photos you shared to us. I love the one in the stair the most, Awesome @emonemolover

Yes I enjoyed it. Thank you for the comment :) I had a fun time with that photo :) How are you?

Ah my beautiful friend look at you. Did you leave cebu already?

Malaysia looks good, one day lol i get to see it with you.

You had so many activities Georgetown is cool. Good travel blog my friend

Thank you my friend :) How are you? I'm actually back at Cebu now. When are you gonna visit to Philippines? Hehe

Hahaha well certainly if my steem power rises and i get enough SBD im coming to manila vanila hahahah

Haha awe okay let's be patience then :)

Im glad you okay

Hahaha well certainly if my steem power rises and i get enough SBD im coming to manila vanila hahahah

nice pic & nice place

Thanks for your comment @mianwaqas :)

The upside down museum photo had me turn my phone upside down :). Cool photos and post.

Thank you :) I did turn my phone many times as well. LOL

Malaysia is a beautiful place and it's a great photography @emonemolover 🙌

Thank you @myeasin :) Where are you from?

I am From Bangladesh and you?

Very beautiful pic

Thank you? How are you doing?

I like upside museum, it seems awesome :-)

Yes it's awesome and fun! Thank you for comment :)

wow ganda naman...^_^

i miss you my sweet emolover po ^_^

Congratulations @emonemolover, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 896 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3675.46. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

awe thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94