My I - Bee And Our First Hotel Adventure Together

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello World, this is my I - Bee ...

a.jpg

and I brought her on my trip to Wuppertal cause she's never been anywhere else in the world and I don't want her to be like a lake frog only knowing my backyard as her very small world. She has to know, there's more than just flowers and pollen and her likes so we took her with us and though most of the time she had to keep an eye on my keys, I think she sure had a blast!

This is her first hotel adventure. Click on the vid and key in I-Bee to be able to watch it.

... cause who says hotel reviews need to be so so serious ;)
Btw, this isn't the last you'll see her. Don't you think she's so cute?

This content's 100% mine . I took some of the pics with my D Eye . and some with my smartphones.

- 0 -

Btw, I don't know if it's just me .. but I've noticed so many accounts voting but has stopped posting for months. I suggest that you keep commenting if you've lost your appetite posting for being ignored.

One more thing , don't mistake my kindness as an access to you - taking out your frustrations here in Steemit on my posts. I'd ignore negas and green eyed monsters lurking around me so watch your texts and kindly know your boundaries and only then you may consider yourself civilized enough. Thank you.



**TIP :
ONLY Upvote POSTS THAT ARE 6 DAYS OLD below to earn yourself curation rewards.



a2b.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to make a video with a password, it will make more people see your video. It's smart, know you've done it earlier too.

Small rooms can have a big heart and be great anyway.

Like bees, they make our world excite.

You're right that many accounts give voting but have stopped posting for months

The reason for that is probably different, but they show that they still want to make money as long as they give a vote. Maybe they're tired of posting and do not like it anymore.

Hope we do not lose that glow by posting.

thank you

I put a password because I want to post it exclusively on Steemit
we do have video features here but in my experience
they don't really get support and they also have a cut back on the reward
so I just used this but since I want it to be seen only in Steemit first
I passworded it :D

I guess we were used to having a big room but it was okay, too because it was very clean and at least sound proof :D

I do hope people continue commenting
you and I and a few more do return ups through comments don't we?

have a great week ahead!

Yes, we do as best we can

well, they certainly make the most of the space, don't they?
i love their breakfast area; those chairs look very comfy
looking forward to more reviews 8-)

yes they did indeed
I love the idea of the wall of breakfast a lot
very handy and insures the food is spit free
I had a hard time finding the fruits on the second day though
they don't keep them on the same places :)
am glad you're commenting again
keep on doing that ;)

To bee or not to bee, that is the question.
And as the Beatles would say/sing; Let it bee.

Hai @englishtchrivy
with a hat worn, looks very pretty. thank you for sharing something very interesting
Upvote and Re-Steem

Your partner looks very beautiful and happy, do not condemn her working so much in the care of your keys.
The video looks very beautiful, you can appreciate the amenities of the place, I love the bread basket and the delicious breakfast, thanks for sharing dear friend @englishtchrivy
I wish you a beautiful Sunday

thank you for always reading !

have a great Sunday and a blessed week ahead @jlufer!

Did I-Bee get some honey from the wall of breakfast?
Otherwise, I-Bee gives bad review on AirBeeNBee.

hahahaha
you and your AirBeeNBee ^ ^

yes, it's on the pics #9 and mentioned on #11, too

Que bien al llevar a tu hermosa Abeja a ese hotel y disfrutar de su viaje @englishtchrivy

That's so pretty and nice to check out thanks for sharing this :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87