New York City

in #travel6 years ago

403245dd-42d5-4aa0-b72c-0e99d8f0fba2.jpeg


When I first arrived in NYC in 2003, I knew this was going to be my new home. I can't explain why, it's just how I felt. They say, if you make it in NY, you can make in anywhere. I don' know if that's true but I did make it =). New York holds some of my best memories, my dearest friendships and craziest adventures. NYC I do love you!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I had the same feeling when I crossed the borders to Luxembourg :) I love the city/country and I hope to retire there one day :D

oh definitely! You are not too far away, so definitely possible =)

I think everyone should come to ny at least once their lives .. its indescribable.... you just have to experience it.... I maybe a little biased bc this is where I’m born and raised. In regards to the if you make it here you can make it anywhere ... I think it’s the opposite ... if you are a hard worker you have more opportunities here than you do anywhere ... sometimes you just have to work your way up bc there is more competition... but there are also more positions available .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83