Courtyard spaces–8

in #travel5 years ago

8 means infinity!

Sometimes I want something as chaotic and incomprehensible as possible. I usually embody this in a series of graphic plots when it comes to photography. And sometimes I want the same, only in the text. So far I just want to. I have not yet translated verbal meaningful chaos into reality, but it may be worth a try, since I have absolutely nothing to lose. A blog gives freedom of thought and writing.

Previously, I took pictures and embodied my fantasies in only one direction. This is called a one-dimensional dimension. Then I began to accompany the photos with a text, that is, I moved into a two-dimensional dimension. Then I began to make photographs and text in the newspaper, that is, it all became tangible - a three-dimensional dimension. I wonder what could happen next? If a book, then this is still three-dimensional...

Then video and sound files can be added to the article. But again, they cannot be touched, which means it is still a three-dimensional dimension. Because of the physical tangibility of a newspaper or book, we again return to the electronic blog.

It turns out that we cannot go beyond the three-dimensional dimension in the media.

But what if you read a blog with photos, and then go and take a walk around the same place. No, these are still three components: photo, text, walk. Apparently, earthly life is limited by this framework. But is it then that our thought is also three-dimensional?

I have always considered thought to be the greatest and limitless power on earth.

I would never have thought that my thoughts would reach such questions.

Previously, I just described what is in the photo, I thought that someone was reading me and this was interesting to someone. I gained such freedom in my thoughts when it came to the realization that nobody reads anything here.

“This is the passage between Kirova street and Gledenskaya street. In this courtyard, as a child, I loved to swing on a swing.” - After all, such information is boring and uninteresting.

Where better to pour soul or delusional thoughts.

By the way, there are no more swings...

I wanted to drink something... I'll go pour some water ..

I drank - kief!

The tastiest water is cool. Icy water only dries the oral cavity even more, and I disgusted from warm water. As well as from staged photography.

I am amused by the marketing course of attractions 5D, 10D. What are they doing there if our life is just 3D? Have they discovered new dimensions?

Another picture. Here I was hooked by the shadows.

And here. I love rhythms.

And also photos in which the text is in free form and is not a direct description, you can not snap to the area. You can generally show them randomly and finish them at any moment. Like, for example, now.

To be continued...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11