I ♡ Paris...

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Steemians!
I do some sightseeing in Paris until tonight and then I go back to Barcelona. Here is another place that I love.

20180401_175400-01.jpeg

I find the Louvre Museum as magnificent from the outside as from the inside ... Have you ever visited this museum my friends?
Have a nice Sunday!

Xoxo from Paris 💋

Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Hi @flamingirl, I have never visited it, you were happy, I find it charming. Beautiful view.

Though I was never there, But I love Paris too. Hope within 3 years I will be able to go there :D Happy Sunday dear..enjoy!

Though I was never there, But I love Paris too. Hope within 3 years I will be able to go there :D Happy Sunday dear..enjoy!

nice! Was there a couple of months ago, the weather was a little different:)

It is my dream to visit paris.This is such a wonderful view from outside.As i am museum lover i am just curious to know what is inside the museum.can you give me more details about the museum??

happy to bake @flamingirl in
The Louvre Museum, a very beautiful place. I have never been there and I really wish I could take an excursion there. post you @flamingirl has inspired me to visit there

What a beautiful picture, that pyramidal image I have always liked a lot, although I do not know Paris is in my plans to meet him some day, I have always been captivated by this city, Greetings and we will continue reading, Happy Sunday

I would love to visit this amazing place one day. It didn’t exist last time I was in Paris 😉 showing my age 💛have a safe trip back to beautiful Barcelona.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16