Did you see the helicopter on the roof of this monstrous yatch???! 😲🛳🚁

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends!

While walking in the port of Barcelona, look what I saw ... A monstrous yatch with a helicopter on the roof !!!

20180602_194923-01.jpeg

20180602_193800.jpg

20180602_194926.jpg

It surely belongs to a Steemian who wrote a lot of blogs XD! I do not know how much is worth a yatch of this size but I'll have to write blogs ... hahahaha

Xoxo from Barcelona 💋

Sort:  

Wow, the steemian must have alot of money because am sure a yatch will be very expensive. This are the type of awesome things you can see in Barcelona

For when you need to get the "F" out of town quick. Get the boat rollin' I'll catch up!!

Hola @flamingirl
y yo que pensaba que iba a pasar de incógnito.
Me han descubierto.
Bueno...... La recomendación para tenerlo es llegar a ser el Papá de las Ballenas.
JIJIJIJIJI.
Genial el artículo y las cosas que uno ve.
Saludos

jajajajaj muchas gracias por tu comentario muy divertido!!!!!
Saludos de Barcelona!

Merci pour la localisation de mon petit bateau. Grosse soirée hier je ne me souvenais plus où je m'étais garé... Merci à la communauté pour me l'avoir retrouvé !!!! 😂😂😂😂

🚢🚁 ça c'est bon 🚀 oups ma fusée quelqu'un sait où ???

ahahahahahah je vois que les Steemians francophones n'ont pas perdu leur humour! Merci pour ton comm qui m'a fait bien rire =D! Je pars à la recherche de ta fusée maintenant! 😂😂😂😂

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Hey, thanks for finding my boat....I knew I left it somewhere!

😂😂😂😂 You're funny my friend 😂😂😂😂

Ha ha, i hope this yatch is owned by an Steemian and next time he will fly with an Steem flag when that helicopter will take off, but these pictures are really great to watch and skies are reflecting so busy with so much foggy and shattered clouds. Thanks for sharing this piece with us. 🙂

oh god a giant yacht, how much elegance

Hey @flamingirl .. Its not a steemian's boat but surely will be soon. I will offer a good handsome price to the owner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89