[EN, FR, ES] Travel with me! - The Best photos of "Les Angles", Pyrenees / Les meilleures photos des "Angles", Pyrénées / Mejores fotos de "Les Angles", Pirineos! 🙃❄⛷❄🙃#6

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

My dear steemians, Mes chers steemians, Mis queridos steemians,

My ski holidays are over my friends ... I'm a little sad but I have the chance to return to Barcelona under the sun so the nostalgia will not last long ^^. Before taking again the serious things, with the promotion of our event steemit in Paris on April 2nd, I share with you the best photos of this wonderful place ...

Et voila les amis, mes vacances au ski sont terminées... Comme on dit chez nous, toutes les bonnes choses ont une fin ^^. Mais j'ai la chance de rentrer à Barcelone sous le soleil donc la nostalgie ne durera pas très longtemps ^^. Avant de reprendre les choses sérieuses, avec la promotion de notre évènement steemit à Paris le 2 avril prochain, je partage avec vous les meilleures photos de cet endroit merveilleux...

Mis vacaciones de esquí han terminado con mis amigos ... Estoy un poco triste, pero tengo la oportunidad de regresar a Barcelona bajo el sol para que la nostalgia no dure mucho ^^. Antes de retomar las cosas serias, con la promoción de nuestro evento steemit en París el 2 de abril, les comparto las mejores fotos de este maravilloso lugar ...

⛷ The best of "Les Angles" Ski Station ⛷

Nº 1:

❄This is my favorite picture! I made it just for you my steemian friends. I was totally lying in the snow and I wrote this little word with the help of my ski pole ^^.

❄ C'est ma photo préférée! Je l'ai faite juste pour vous mes amis steemians. J'étais totalement allongée dans la neige et j'ai écris ce petit mot à l'aide de mon bâton de ski ^^.

❄ Esta es mi foto favorita! Lo hice solo para ti mis amigos Steemian. Estaba totalmente tumbado en la nieve y escribí esta pequeña palabra con la ayuda de mi bastón de esquí ^^.

Nº 2:

❄This is my second favorite picture. I photographed it at the top of the red BALCÈRE trail. The view is breathtaking! Every time I passed by, I stopped to admire the view ...

❄ C'est ma deuxième photo préférée. Je l'ai photographiée en haut de la piste rouge BALCÈRE. La vue est à couper le souffle! A chaque fois que je passais par là, je m'arrètais pour admirer la vue...

❄ Esta es mi segunda imagen favorita. Lo fotografié en la parte superior del camino rojo BALCÈRE. La vista es impresionante! Cada vez que pasaba, me detenía para admirar la vista ...

Nº 3:

❄ This is my third favorite picture. I photographed it coming out of my levely mountain cottage one morning. The view is just amazing! What a pleasure to see this landscape every morning ...

❄ C'est ma troisième photo préférée. Je l'ai photographiée en sortant de mon adorable chalet de montagne un matin. La vue est juste incroyable! Quel bonheur de voir ce paysage tous les matins...

❄Esta es mi tercera foto favorita. Lo fotografié saliendo de mi adorable chalet de montaña una mañana. ¡La vista es simplemente increíble! Qué placer ver este paisaje cada mañana ...

Nº 4:

❄ This is my fourth favorite picture. I photographed it at the restaurant "La Marmotte", at the bottom of the ski slopes. It was the best meal of the week! A good mountain salad after skiing a few hours, nothing better in the world!

❄ C'est ma quatrème photo préférée. Je l'ai photographiée au restaurant "La Marmotte", en bas des pistes de ski. C'était le meilleur repas de la semaine! Une bonne salade montagnarde après avoir skier quelques heures, rien de mieux au monde!

❄ Esta es mi cuarta foto favorita. Lo fotografié en el restaurante "La Marmotte", al pie de las pistas de esquí. ¡Fue la mejor comida de la semana! Una buena ensalada de montaña después de esquiar unas horas, ¡nada mejor en el mundo!

Nº 5:

❄ This is my fifth favorite picture. It's my friend who photographed me to show you my flamingo equipment and I find it super fun! The people at the station nicknamed me "Pink Power" XD

❄ C'est ma cinquième photo préférée. C'est mon ami qui m'a photographié pour vous montrer mon équipement de flamant rose des neiges et je trouve ça super fun! Les gens de la station m'ont surnommée "Puissance rose" XD

❄ Esta es mi quinta foto favorita. ¡Es mi amigo quien me fotografió para mostrarte mi equipo de flamencos y me parece muy divertido! La gente de la estación me apodaron "Pink Power" XD

Thank you for your support and see you soon for a new adventure!
Merci pour votre soutien et à bientôt pour une nouvelle aventure!
¡Gracias por su apoyo y hasta pronto para una nueva aventura!


If you liked to read this post, do not hesitate to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and RESTEEM! It's always a pleasure! ^^

Si vous avez aimé lire ce post, n'hésitez pas à UPVOTER, COMMENTER, et RESTEEMER! C'est toujours un plaisir! ^^

Si te gustó leer esta publicación, ¡no dudes en ACTUALIZAR, COMENTAR y RESTEEM! ¡Siempre es un placer! ^^

FlaminGirl around the world!
XoXo

Sort:  

I really wish to support and promote steemit in Pakistan but because of so many issues (only money, I don't have any other issue) I am unable to perform such tasks :(

Nice pictures !!! my favorite is the first I love the bright sun in the background it's a nice effect

Impresionante esas fotografias, es un lugar perfecto para el relax y la diversion de unas merecidas vacaciones

From the photo, it looks you had a nice time and even writing on the snow "I love Steemit". The photograph are cool but why are you sad?

Yes I had a great time and I'm a little sad because it's already over ^^

Sorry about that. You can still visit some other time.

Nice picture!
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Great picture! I like it :)
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Follow me Please !!! Iam newbie

Great pictures ! :)

Chouette photos!!! ma preferee c'est la premiere j'adore le soleil brillant en arriere plan sa fait un jolie effet

Merci pour ton commentaire @drawmeaship ! Oui elle est top celle ci!!! =D

Avec plaisir j'aime beaucoup tes posts qui sont si pétillants de bonne humeur:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87