I'm back to Barcelona! ๐Ÿ˜Žโ›ตโ˜€

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends!

I'm back to Barcelona under the sun! I'm happy to come back and see the sea again. I share with you this picture taken from the port of Barcelona. Look at this sailboat, it is splendid!

20180602_155342-01.jpeg

This week I will visit places with my friend @hauptmann for the 5th MEETING STEEMIT !!! It's June 30th at 6 pm! You can not miss it !!!
See you soon!
Xoxo from Barcelona ๐Ÿ’‹

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Nice, welcome back my friend. How was your trip?, I hope it was OK. Haha I know you really missed Barcelona, it is really a wonderful place to be. Wish you all the best on your meet up with @hauptmann. Thanks for sharing another wonderful post @flamingirl. Welcome back

Good! Thank you so much my friend! All the best for you... Have a nice day!

You welcome
Have a nice day too

Wow so amazing place I also like to visit it

Hey @flamingirl i have a question to you ?? Can i join the macro photography contest in middle ?? Actually i missed the previous days so can i join at day4 i middle ??

Of course you can! =D Today it's the Day 4! Good luck my friend!

Thank you @flamingirl

Nice photo. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed

Welcome back!

Thanks @santigs =)!

I sent you a message a few days ago concerning what we talked on the meeting

On my email? I got it! Thank you so much! I have to do it ๐Ÿ˜Š

Very beautiful and gorgeous sea of barcelona.
Especially the boat that makes me like.
Thanks you my friend for share

Thanks to you for your nice comment! Have a nice day !

Wellcome my friend.

Love the sailboat and the way you have framed the shot with the tree above:)

Thank you so much =D

Yeah, Sure. Thank you very much.

.The content of your post is very interesting, I really admire it ..
And I always support your success

Beautiful @flamingirl . Greetings from Mรกlaga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75