Travel with me #15 - 3 benefits of rent an apartment on Airbnb =D

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

my Dear steem friends! I come back of a small stay in prima de Mar, a small town a few kilometers from Barcelona. you can access by train (30 min Barcelona) or by car (about 30 min also). this village seaside is ideal if you want to relax and relax. not far from the famous "area" that I have presented in this post there are a few days: 💦anciens baths the "area" 💦 (vallromanes, Spain). to enjoy the peace and tranquility prima de Mar, i've decided to rent an apartment on the site Airbnb. this is my second successful experience with Airbnb and i've wanted to share it with you today!

Airbnb whose full name is "airbed & breakfast," that's the history of 3 people who unable to pay the rent their House San Francisco, would have decided to rent a air mattress in their living room to avoid the expulsion. today, their company would be some Thirty billion euros, making it the second start-up not listed the most expensive the Silicon Valley - even if it hasn't earned any benefit.

3 benefits of rent an apartment on Airbnb

1- a rental Airbnb is two to four times less than a hotel!

launched in 2008, this start-up that surf on the wave of the economy collaborative allows effect rent for a short-term a room, apartments, a House, even a private Island directly to individual.
source text.

Indeed, prices are two to four times cheaper than prices in hotels and it for the same services. it's a formula which allows tourists save, and renters to make a little pocket money, it's a "win-win" which has quickly conquered the planet. I tested only as a tenant and I am really satisfied of my experiences. here are some pictures of my last rent in prima de Mar:

2- you feel like at home!

This formula allows you to have a housing more indivisualisé and less standard a hotel room which will be the same in Tokyo or in Barcelona. admit that it's still nicer to rent apartment with a decorated and a "stamp". of course all depends on the rental, it may also occur surprises sometimes. but in principle photos and comments that users have left on the website, it avoids bad suprises. in any case, for this apartment which I have had the favorite instantly seeing photos, I don't have not been disappointed, far away! he met perfectly what I was looking for a quiet, resting and cozy!

3- you can Cook and save on dining restaurant!

Yes, the budget food represents a large part of the budget holiday! then, it is not against the possibility to have a fully equipped kitchen to prepare yourself breakfast, lunch or dinner, is not it not? a small apéro with friends or a small candlelight dinner totally cut of the world, it's still really nice;). for my hand, to be able to Cook is more than a advantage because in view of my intolérences food, I do not find necessarily restaurant offers options gluten-free and lactose. with a rental Airbnb, no problem! = of. Moreover here is a small appercu of what I have prepared in my last stay in prima de Mar:

In summary, rent an apartment on Airbnb it's a really cool because it you allow save on the price of the night, the budget restaurant and sleep in a place personalized which has a soul ^^. I am for alternatives win-win because each finds his account and it allows those who have a small budget, to be able s'offrir holiday! it's a approach a little more humanist and collaborative and I find it really interesting in our company that tends rather to individualism ... this is not my humble opinion friends ... I leave you give me the your course and if you want to share your experiences, it's with pleasure that I lirai your comments! I thank "marou", the owner of the apartment that i've leased prima de Mar, for his kindness and its availability! and Yes, an advantage that is not not least, that's one of the experience hunaine and it made this stay even more beautiful! thank you to it to all his heart in improving reception conditions of its tenants ... the passage, I him have explained the operation of steemit and its benefits (and Yes I do lose not the North as they say with US ^^).



if you enjoyed this article, n'hésitez not follow me, I vote and me resteemer, it is always fun! =D

Thank you for your support, thanks to you I am more and more motivated to write every day! soon for a new topic friends!

🎀 flamingirl 🎀

Sort:  

Is there less privacy in an airbnb? Because it's some else's space and sometimes the owner is nearby.

Thanks for this super post and I am glad to read about mind-bowing thinking of those three peoples those were owner of airbed and along with this your all dishes are looking delicious would you like to give me recipe I want to try @flamingirl

Great article! We also love staying in Airbnb when we travel, we usually manage to save a lot by doing that. We also rent out a room in our house through Airbnb and we met some really cool people thanks to it!

wow.... nice place.... and calm environment

Check out our latest post with snapshot form california! We think you might like it

Thats impressive and peaceful location. Amazing setup and yes simplicity is the best. Peace lies in simplicity which makes it more beautiful.

Thanks for this informative piece @flamingirl.
I sure would love to visit and spend enough time at primar de mar someday.

Thank you for sharing your story

Thanks for putting together this post. I have been toying with trying one of the services like this (Air BNB/VRBO) but I have always been a little hesitant to do it. I know a lot of people that use them though and they have never had an issue. I like your first two points. They make a ton of sense and I think next time my wife and I travel somewhere we might have to look into this. It looks like you had a great time and the pictures are beautiful.

nice travel nice life nice blog thank you follow you blog and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86