Travel with me in Paris! #16 [English, French & Spanish Version]

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

My dear steemian friends,

❤I travel to France, Paris and I want to share my trip with you!❤

After a good breakfast in the Spanish sun this morning, I went to the Girona airport (near Barcelona). If only he could do the same weather in Paris, it would be great but apparently the rain is on the program of the week-end ☔.

If you do not know Girona, you have a preview of this charming little Catalan town on the last two photos that I published on "Steepshot" :).

My flight was planned at 12:30 and there was no delay! It's great I got to Paris for lunch!
I write to you live from the shuttle bus that takes me from the airport to the center of Paris.

20180330_135045-01.jpeg

I asked a friend to prepare a small list of Parisian restaurants with gluten-free and lactose-free options! France is a very diverse country, both for its landscapes and its gastronomy! This is the first time I come back to Paris since I discovered my food intolerances ... Will I find as much food without gluten and dairy products as in Barcelona ...?
To be continued in the next episode! ^^

bitmoji-20180330024221.png

My weekend program is already busy with two anniversaries to celebrate, a show of a French humorist that I love, dinners, visits and of course the event that we all hang: LE PARIS STEEMIT TAKEOVER! !! It's only 3 days !!! I can not wait ... We already have 3 registrations for the workshop and 6 for the networking evening !!! I can not wait to be with friends on Monday !!!

@frenchlondoner and I will do our best to share as much information and images as possible about this exceptional Steemit event with you who unfortunately cannot be here! It's going to be amazing and we can not wait to meet all these new steemians !!!

Paris is a fascinating city, there is so much to do, to see and to live that I will not be bored or lack imagination to share with you my trip!

So, stay tuned for more @flamingirl adventures in Paris = D

If you liked to read this post, do not hesitate to VOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEMER, it is always a pleasure = D.

Thank you for your support friends, you are more and more people to encourage me and it motivates me to give the best of myself!

bitmoji-20180330025254.png



Mes chers amis steemians,

❤ Je suis en voyage à Paris et je veux partager mes aventures avec vous! ❤

Après un bon petit déjeuné pris sous le soleil espagnol ce matin, je me suis rendue à l'aéroport de Gérone (près de Barcelone). Si seulement il pouvait faire le même temps à Paris, ça serait formidable mais apparemment la pluie est au programme du week-end :/.

Si vous ne connaissez pas Gérone, vous avez un apperçu de cette charmante petite ville catalane sur les deux dernière photos que j'ai publié sur "Steepshot" :).

Mon vol était pévu à 12h30 et il n'y a pas eu de retard! C'est super j'ai pu arriver à Paris pour le déjeuné!
je vous écrit en direct de la navette qui m'emmène de l'aéroport jusque dans le centre de Paris.

20180330_135045-01.jpeg

J'ai demandé à une amie de me préparer une petite liste de restaurants parisiens avec des options sans gluten et sans lactose! La France est un pays très diversifié, à la fois pour ses paysages et pour sa gastronomie! C'est la première fois que je reviens à Paris depuis que j'ai découvert mes intolérances alimentaires... Est-ce que je trouverai autant de nourriture sans gluten et sans produits laitiers qu'à Barcelone ...?
La suite au prochain épisode! ^^

bitmoji-20180330024221.png

Mon programme du week-end est déjà bien chargé avec deux anniversaires à fêter, un spectacle d'une humouriste française que j'aime beaucoup, des dîners, des visites et bien évidemment l'évènement que nous attondons tous: LE PARIS STEEMIT TAKEOVER!!! C'est dans seulement 3 jours!!! Je ne peux plus attendre... Nous avons déjà 3 inscriptions pour le workshop et 6 pour la soirée networking!!! J'ai tellement hâte d'être à lundi les amis!!!

@frenchlondoner et moi allons tout faire pour partager un maximum d'informations et d'images de cet évènement Steemit exceptionnel avec vous qui ne pouvez malheureusement pas être parmi nous! Ça va être incroyable et nous sommes impatientes de rencontrer tous ces nouveaux steemians!!!

Paris est une ville fascinante, il y a tellement de choses à faire, à voir et à vivre que je ne vais pas m'ennuyer ni manquer d'imagination pour partager avec vous mon voyage!

Alors, restez connectés pour connaître la suite des aventures de @flamingirl à Paris =D

Si vous avez aimé lire ce post, n'hésitez pas à me VOTER, COMMENTER et RESTEEMER, c'est toujours un plaisir =D.

Merci pour votre soutien les amis, vous êtes de plus en plus nombreux à m'encourager et ça me motive à donner le meilleur de moi-même!

bitmoji-20180330025254.png



Mis queridos amigos Steemian,

❤¡Quiero compartir mi viaje en París contigo!❤

Después de un buen desayuno en el sol español esta mañana, fui al aeropuerto de Girona (cerca de Barcelona).

Si no conoces Girona, tienes una vista previa de este cariñoso pueblo catalán en las dos últimas fotos que publiqué en "Steepshot" :).

¡Mi vuelo fue planeado a las 12:30 y no hubo retraso! ¡Es genial que llegue a París para almorzar!
Te escribo en directo desde el autobús que me lleva desde el aeropuerto al centro de París.

20180330_135045-01.jpeg

¡Le pedí a un amigo que preparara una pequeña lista de restaurantes parisinos con opciones sin gluten y sin lactosa! ¡Francia es un país muy diverso, tanto por sus paisajes como por su gartronomía! Esta es la primera vez que vuelvo a París desde que descubrí mis intolerancias alimentarias ... ¿Encontraré tanta comida sin gluten y productos lácteos como en Barcelona ...?
¡La respuesta en el próximo episodio! ^^

bitmoji-20180330024221.png

Mi programa de fin de semana ya está lleno con dos cumpleañoos, un espectáculo de humorista francés que me encanta, cenas, visitas y, por supuesto, el evento que todos pensamos: el ¡PARIS STEEMIT TAKEOVER!!! ¡Son solo 3 días! No puedo esperar ... ¡Ya tenemos 3 registros para el taller y 6 para la noche de networking! ¡No puedo esperar para estar con amigos el lunes!

@frenchlondoner y haré todo lo posible para compartir tanta información e imágenes como sea posible sobre este excepcional evento de Steemit con ustedes que lamentablemente no pueden estar aquí. ¡Va a ser increíble y no podemos esperar para conocer a todos estos nuevos esteemianos!

París es una ciudad fascinante, ¡hay tanto que hacer, ver y vivir que no me aburriré ni me faltará imaginación para compartir mi viaje!

Por lo tanto, estad atentos para más aventuras @flamingirl en Paris = D

Si le gustó leer esta publicación, no dude en VOTAR, COMENTARSE Y RESERVAR, siempre es un placer = D.

Gracias por sus amigos de apoyo, cada vez son más las personas que me alientan y eso me motiva a dar lo mejor de mí mismo.

bitmoji-20180330025254.png



Travel is Life!

Xoxo
Flamingirl with love...

Sort:  

very good trip and good stay
Très bon voyage et bon séjour
muy buen viaje y buena estadía

Great post. That’s very kind of you when sharing it @flamingirl

¡Enhorabuena, disfruta lo más que puedas y sigue compartiéndonos tus aventuras parisinas sin gluten y productos lácteos! Ya te sigo ; )

I like your post so far with lots of color and photos!

Have fun with friends. success for you always

❤I travel to France, Paris and I want to share my trip with you!❤
-- When you come China trave, I live in Shenzhen welcome to you.

Que genial! Paris 💕

You're really having fun... My dear can I come and join you on your voyage 😆😆😆

An awesome post :) very interesting too/ thanks for sharing

merci pour l' article !
Une petite erreur je pense, je ne savais pas que la france avait une "gartronomie" réputée xD

XD En fait je glisse des fautes dans mes blogs pour voir si les gens les lisent vraiment hahahaha
Merci pour le comm, j'ai rendu son âme à la Gastronomie française, tout est rentré dans l'ordre grâce à toi =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23