Here we go ..travel and good memory post to remember and share...

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

My steemit friends enjoy my travel and memory and this post...My vacation

20180222_010652.jpg

This is where I would go to clear my mind and get some fresh air...

mother.jpg

My mother my angel, glad that she is still healthy and strong with all of us kids....

rainbow.jpg

We are always negating dark shadows, in contrast to that this is shortest distance I have ever came to rainbow ...embracing light.

flower.jpg

Blue flower...blue is for pure and strength..and good new friendships I hope

20180221_115602.jpg

...My new page is to join great group of the most creative people on Steemit. This way I think this group can create more positive ideas for every Steemit member. More info is listed at link below:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dobartim/customer-witness-100-users-as-one-witness-apply-to-become-member-of-the-team-that-wins-day-3

I really like this idea and concept

Thank you @dobartim for helping new steemit members like me and all my friends worldwide.
You are great man. Thank you a million.

My mentor Mr. @dobartim

I know we all like vacation and travels and this is my privilege shared
It is good to move on and start new page in life once in a while :)

Sort:  

Amazing and authentic
Very elegant work i wish to be like that

Nice
Yes you can Aida check my mentor new Steemit group ...Screenshot_20180222-032039.png
...My new page is to join great group of the most creative people on Steemit. This way I think this group can create more positive ideas for every Steemit member. More info is listed at link below:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dobartim/customer-witness-100-users-as-one-witness-apply-to-become-member-of-the-team-that-wins-day-3

I really like this idea and concept

Thank you @dobartim for helping new steemit members like me and all my friends worldwide.
You are great man. Thank you a million.

You are doing a wonderful job.

thx

Lovely picture you have got there @flysky, when i remember all that my mother has done for me, i am just grateful she is my mother.

Mothers are the best.

These pictures are really beautiful.

Thanks for sharing.

me too

My God! It's more then amazing! you really have to do this for a living :0
I can't wait what you gonna post next! :)

thank you

keep looking for new one

I can’t wait too! I can see that you have an eye for Beauty! Even though you don’t claim to be Pro Photographer, I can see the work! Post more! And thank you for sharing, and most of all the good intention to help others! I’ll support you and @dobartim! People with good cause goes together, and people who doesn’t have good intention goes another way! That’s what real world is! We have ‘Black & White’! And people will see the Clarity!

Yeah, No.

The world isn't just "Black & White". There is almost everything in Grey.
Also, it is very hard to really define and determine "a good cause".
For some people "a good cause" means to make a lot of money, for others it means to make people happy, or just to "express themselves".

I beg to differ, that you can not sort every human being into either "totally evil and malicious" or "totally good and pure" - because that is what "Black & White" entails.
Or else, people are both at the same time and nobody will have "a good cause" because all causes are equally just or "good" and judging them would be illogical.

If it’s grey, it’s percentage of black!

...

this looks like spam

what a day it is

so sorry im a beginner
edited XD

Mothers are precious blessing of God. May our parents they always be happy and keep shadow on us.

yes i am willing to give a part of my small fortune just to see the smile of my late mother and just to be touched by her....i MISS Her very much

Very nice

@introvert-dime where do you come up with this?
Can you make me a poem please? I would like to send it to my mom

we can always try

Omg, this place looks so good. It reminds me of that time when i went to a hill station and when we were coming back it felt so good and there was calm that i can't express it.
I am sure you had great time.

yes it is

reminds me of my Beach forest farm which provided us a refuge after our city stinks for months after Super Typhon Yolanda devastated it.....

Pictures simply refreshes the memories of the past that cant be changed

they reminds us of how happy we are during those moments

That is exactelly how I feel here

Family is a value for everyone.

This is a great post, thank you

thank you

what do you like he most about it

I like your work

Disagreement on rewards
Are you sure that few photos and few lines of text are worth 600$?

this is my memory that I share with my friends

As a pro photographer, I'm going to disagree with this statement to the fullest.

I thought i only smell bigots in my site, i could’nt believe these bigots travels from one site to another just to give derogatory remarks! They’re funny, but it’s good we have clowns in steemit to color our sites!

So you profess you’re a pro! Let people judge your retouched photos!

everyone has right for an opinion
we don't like negative language
we have probably many kids reading and language used is not acceptable on my post and my blog
what you write on your post and your work is your own choice

When a few blurry cell phone photos earns nearly $600 when a photo like THIS earns $6, this guy right here stands up and LOUDLY calls bullshit. This post does not deserve the payout it's getting.

I am student age
This language is not for kids and steemit

language used is not acceptable
there are many people reading public posts
flag for language

Hey @winstonwolfe I struggle with the same deal here. I post origional content, photos that have actually got something going for them and it's all origional. I see these whales go out and smash the profits for posts that don't even make sense. Blurry pics, half assed pics and really shitty stories behind them, if at all. Some of the big payouts are not even original content. It frustrates me a lot. I'm not sure where Im going wrong. I have 78 followers and can't even buy a like for my work! Anyways if its any consolation to you I think your pic above is worth 100 x more than this rubbish article

Language is not nice for steemit

language is not acceptable
maybe kids and my family girl are reading this language is not appropriate

It’s worth a thousand words and it’s priceless! Thanks for the post! It refreshes me just looking at the well photographed materials!

The scenery is beautiful! Awesome shoot!

Yes
Do you do photography

We support all steemit community

Yes, I believe you! Thanks for the support! Don’t mind these ‘whackers’, who take advantage of steemian posts to make money! Look, in it’s negative comment they make, they vote themselves to make money from your post! But let them, they need it badly thats why they hop from one site to another! That’s how the make a living! Thank you, and wish you all success as well! That’s how they make good bucks! Very tricky whackers!

Great to see this incentive taking place! Also I could not hold myself when seeing the great blue flowers. They are just amazing!! Here is my edit, see it as a congratulations 'gift'.
PSX_20180224_022339-01.jpeg

very nice
are you designer or artist
nice reply

You are welcome! I am a photographer :)


t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28