Sort:  

Well done this is an amazing video! You've captured the castles' history excellently, those poor 'witches'! Ruins always fascinate me, to think it once was a vibrant place where people lived and now there is nothing, but good to see it's being used at times! Felt like I was watching a National Geographic production! Awesome stuff, look forward to seeing the Ironworks :)

"National Geographic"... Wow! Thank you for this beautiful BOUQUET of flowers :-)

Thanks for a great presentation! I have always admired the perspectives achieved by using drones. The views are so lively and bright! Especially when a good director has done such a work)

Thanks for the flowers . Yes, it was worth getting a drone and learning how to use it. It's a process.

We are all here to help each other out. Steem On! Thanks Follow me & Upvote. I'll do the Same."

Great work. I liked the video. I study video editing and know how much work is needed for a good video. Well, I am not a professional but I would suggest just a little bit more dynamic in the video. I hope this is helpful :)

"a little bit more dynamic in the video" - Duly noted. It's difficult to have great footage, and then discard it - but I'm working on it. :-)

Yes of course and wish you all the best :) I think practice does everything

nice writing and breath taking video indeed. your post making me crazy to buy myself a new drone . keep going.

Thanks. Buy yourself a Spark. It can do a lot and people don't feel threatened by its tiny size.

yes... i am planning to buy something like that . keep writing . :)

Brilliant stuff. @eric-boucher said it all, I cannot add to that. 100% upvote, followed and a rare resteem from me.

Thank you very much :-)

Hi Folker, great content! Thanks a lot for the effort. I really liked the music and I think your voice/text was really pleasant to listen to. What I really did not like where the transitions between the shots. It might be subjective but you will see those "Image is flying away" transitions nowhere around, they remind me of old boring photo slideshows and I think this could be something you could work on. Furthermore I would love to know if you actually had a flying permit or if you just did it? Thank you.

"Image is flying away" - Duly noted. As an amateur, I didn't have and didn't require a permit to fly. German law makes certain stipulations, which I stuck to: No flying above 100 m, no flying over crowds of people, no flying over private property w/o permission, mandatory liability insurance. It makes for some odd camera angles, but this was all filmed over public property.

Ah, I was not aware of that, thanks for the answer! You know which kind of transition I am talking about? Anyway, really good work!

Very nice video! Vielen Danke!

Immer gerne. :-)

music and cinematography just owww. cant appreciate more. Its making me eager to just go Germany and feel the immense natural beauty. Just speechless after watching the heavenly touch on this beautiful country.

Your video is fantastic, you took much effort creating this. It was did with much professionalism, and im applauding your hardwork here, thank you for a very beautiful content, i love your work

Amazing!

Promise kept :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25