The Tennessee Collective 05/18: @enginewitty

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

INTERVIEW 5

@enginewitty

When I first arrived at the Nashville house @enginewitty wasn't there yet, but they were expecting him soon. He was coming to film an episode of Hots or Shots with @jonny-clearwater. I won't talk about which he flipped...hots or shots...but I will say that I sat in on the filming and enjoyed myself thoroughly.

My first impression was of someone that knew what they were doing, and knew what they wanted. When we would talk about Steemit and the different communities that he was a part of he really liked the idea of quality content. Not just liked it, but if you were having trouble they would help you.

It was cool to slip away and catch a couple minutes with him and gather alittle bit of his perspective. I hope you enjoy the interview .

THE INTERVIEW



I hope you enjoyed the interview with @enginewitty. Please check out my previous interview, and stay tuned for interview 6 with @liberty-minded.



The list for the Nashvile interviews:

@jonny-clearwater
His interview here

@steemcafe
His interview here

@instructor2121
His Interview Here

@lukestokes
His Interview Here

@daltono
@enginewitty
@liberty-minded

Sort:  

The friends, different activities and the sweet kids are heartwarming.
The swag and all that.
I like the music theme too.
Great interview.

Wow I really am quiet. I need to work on that.

No worries haha. I hope I did you justice with the interview. I had a great time and appreciate you taking time to be interviewed!

Oh ya good stuff my man, my pleasure. Glad you came out and got to meet some of the crazy faces behind the glass :P

Getting the chance to meet other people and making new friends is one of the great experiences in life.

That is for sure. I feel like we are at the tip of the iceberg... Tons of people to see!

That was a great weekend. Thanks for the fun interview and all the pics—excellent memories. :)

It sure was! I am glad you are enjoying the interviews. Next is @liberty-minded and then @daltono

@enginewitty Its hard to organize chaos when everyone has their own agendas! lol. I know for a fact all Hots or Shots episodes were/are set on a schedule. Everything else works around that. It was great to have you all come out to the house and meet up. We had a good week in Tennessee.

It did seem like organized chaos! The structure was pretty legit. It was cool to see the pieces come together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17