Follow me to the hot spring bath destination

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi Buddies,,

What do you feel when you get a different sensation when you're at a tourist spot? Surely you will enjoy it until the time limit is in place and to find the peak of its own satisfaction. A great moment you will get when togetherness becomes joy. I hope the best moment you will always get by always give thanks to God the creator and your life will be more beautiful.

Well Guys,

This is still the best moment for men with disabilities

When doing daily activities for a full week of course, feeling tired and boredom will be the source of the problem. Well guys, before everything becomes a source of trouble we make plans to spend time on weekends, me and my friends intend to visit one of the sights to make our minds fresh again.

The tourist attractions we choose include a very busy place visited by local tourists and tourists outside the area on the weekend, because the place is very exotic to feel the warmth of hot springs in the area that has a cool air to enjoy the beautiful natural scenery would be the end your week becomes more memorable.

Sidebuk-Debuk hot spring tour

The source of hot water from the pond comes from Mount Sibayak which is an active volcano in the area, so do not be surprised if the pool water becomes hot because it comes from geothermal springs. The baths are still located in the highland area of Karo land is a very interesting tourist attractions. It has a strategic place with incredible scenery and cool air to add value to the place.

Convenient relaxing place with several pools of hot water with different temperature, of course you will freely take advantage of your relaxed in the pool. You can choose your own pool which is suitable for your own depends on your body resistance, because every pool is in the temperature of the hot temperature.

So do not be afraid, you will not boil while in the pool. In addition to feeling the warm water of the pool you will also get the benefits of your tour this. Water sourced from geothermal that contains sulfur active, certainly very good for skin health.

This is not the first time I was in that place, I have visited several times Sidebuk-Debuk tours and have several times I post on my blog. So take your tour to Sidebuk-Debuk, feel the sensation and get the benefits.

My life keeps running, I really hope you can always provide support for the disabled so that I can be motivated, your kindness is all hope for me. If the spirit of my life begins to dim and my confidence will also disappear then all my dream will be stopped.

But friends must know, I will not get better in #steemit without the support of others. All those who have supported me are wise and generous people, who have the heart as soft as the morning dew, who always support people with disabilities and they are:



|| @lukestokes || @canadian-coconut || @starkerz || @surpassinggoogle || @vortac || @lichtblick || @r2cornell || @solenn || @majes || @ejemai || @skapaneas || @kalemandra || @good-karma || @clayboyn || @adivender || @jol09 || @jasonmunapasee || @daveks || @damarth || @ocd || @oendertuerk || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @acidyo || @esteemapp || @qurator || @lenatramper || @sallybeth23 ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.


Their names will always be mentioned in my post, because they have helped me, taught me and gave me a very meaningful knowledge in my life. Thank you so much for sharing love for me. You all have done one goodness that is very meaningful to me. The good of you all I will remember. May your days all be better and your life will be brighter.


Thanks for all of you who have shared love all the time.

@fremy gives a message through words of wisdom

"Physical limitations (disabilities) are not the main obstacles to achieving a dream, if you are trying to be really there will be good opportunities. Efforts will be directly proportional to the outcome. So no need to fear, your dream will be achieved without having to beg..."


Source From Previous Posts 
PostsFollow me - Looking for a different sensation under the Penatapan cliff
PostsExploring the most exotic destinations
PostsMy recreation ULOG.DAY.8 :Relieve fatigue by relaxing to Gundaling
PostsSome updates from my steemit account / steemworld for June 04th 2018 - 24h Change
PostsMales with disabilities play a role in the organization
PostsUpdate my steemit account / steemworld for June 03th 2018 - 24h Change
PostsThe adventure of finding fresh water springs from Sibolangit mountain
PostsImproved Payout Details / steemworld for June 02th 2018 - 24h Change
PostsMy tour ULOG.DAY.7 : Disabled men explore the natural scenery
PostsLatest SteemWorld News: / steemworld for May 31th 2018 - 24h Change

My words are not as beautiful as rainbow at dusk, forgive me if there is offending you all and make you feel uncomfortable. I'm just an ordinary human who does not escape mistakes.

Written by @fremy wholeheartedly, based on experience with motivation and inspiration in his life.

Thanks Regards


SOON MEET AGAIN
@fremy


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88