Impression of the old Venetian Harbour in Chania on Crete island!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

9f19b34a-b0cf-4ecd-8a6d-b0239512a50d.jpeg


Hi dear blog readers and Steemians, here is the next photo impression, which I have taken at the old Venetian Harbour in the village Chania on Crete island in Greece last month with my smartphone. 📷👍


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web


Best regards and Steem On everyone!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

jonas-ahrens

1400-posts.png 8K_comments.pngSteemfest 1Steemfest2 Monthly Author Badget

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Steepshot_footer2.PNG My Steepshot Profile | Google Play Download


PS: Have you already tested the Busy Boost for your Steemit articles?

 Busy.org Beta

PSS: Are you already get paid just for searching with Presearch?



Sort:  

Amazing post bro...

Hello how are you? I am your new follower I like good photography so I'm getting to know new places, I'm from Venezuela I send greetings

as alawys verry lovley photo

Very beautiful.

What an idea!!!
So cool!!

You just planted 0.17 tree(s)!


Thanks to @future24

We have planted already 3738.33 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22707.25
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77