Photo Impressions of the cool Irish Pub "Punch Bowl"!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

This are some great photo impressions of the cool Irish Pub with the name "Punch Bowl" in the old city of Réthimnon:

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

I really love this place and the set up. I want to be your friend so you can put me through, most especially the upvoting.
Thanks

The place is too cool. I wish I could visit such a place once in my life..

See that store, I remembered one of the television shows titled American Pickers

Haha! I love it @future24, so I do now. The Irish are everywhere, even in Greece, quality stuff dude. ;-)

You just planted 0.28 tree(s)!


Thanks to @future24

We have planted already 5276.23 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25231.09
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05