MY FIRST CEBU TRAVEL, MY FIRST TRAVEL OUTSIDE REGION 8 ✈️

in #travel6 years ago

Bright Days to all!

Hi there #steemit friends #esteemians, I'm back! 😆

I love to travel. I want to go to different places while I'm still young. If I were to choose, I prefer to travel around Philippines from South to North, East to West, before going to foreign lands. Luckily I, with my Parents, got the chance to visit my Ate (Sister) @ellechim0816 in Cebu. It was one of the beautiful memories I'm treasuring. It was my first travel outside the region I'm living, Leyte, Philippines, region 8. My first visit in Cebu, a part of region 7. Sadly we only had 2 days to stay there but still it was one of the happiest trips I had. 😍

At Basilica Minore del Sto. Niño de Cebu. Never forget to visit a church. Never forget to give thanks and pray.

image

image

Then at the historic Magellan's Cross. I only see this in books but I now I've seen the actual thing. Amazing!

image

Next was Ayala Cebu. At long last I've seen the Ayala Mall. 😂 Excuse my face, haha! Lol!

image

image

And oh my, it's my first time also to taste the JCO doughnuts! It's so yummy! 😂

image

Those were only 3 places we've been because we only had a limited time and we need to go home on the next day.

There are lots of beautiful places in Cebu and hopefully I can go back there again and see and bond again with my cute niece Reese. I miss them so much. 😥

image


I'm done voting my witnesses, @steemgigs, @good-karma, @dragosroua. Then, as told by my Ate @ellechim0816, I'll gonna join the #discord community, @teardrops, @ulogs, @steem-untalented, @gratefulvibes. If some forgotten or some I need to participate with, please do tell me, that will be a big help for a #newbie me.

Thanks a lot for patiently reading. 'til then!

God bless us all! 😁


image

image

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87